Your 2015 BRAMBA Officers!

Post Reply
User avatar
Posts: 208
Joined: Thu May 29, 2003 9:12 am

Your 2015 BRAMBA Officers!

Post by batgirl » Mon Dec 15, 2014 4:21 pm

At some point during the December Christmas Party/Meeting a quorum was held and the 2015 Bramba Board was approved. It's the same people as last year, only some positions have been switched. Members had been drinking, so that could explain the results.

Here are the officers for 2015:

President: Bob (Bobzilla) Walker
Vice President: Chris Reid
Secretary: Yvette Skinner
Treasurer: Allen Strebel
Ride Chairman: Robin Diamond
Trail Maintenance Chairman: Carey Coxe
PR Chairman: Diana Strebel

We're all looking forward to a great year!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest